New 2021 Management Committee

Our 2021 Management Committee was elected by the membership at our Annual General Meeting on December  9th December.

Committee members who were elected are:


Patrick O’Connor


Doug Bickerton

Vice President

Anthelia Bond

Honorary Treasurer

Michael Bennell

Honorary Secretary

Susan Robertson

Honorary Assistant Secretary

Andrew Allanson

Committee Member

Rick Davies

Committee Member

Raphael Eisenhofer

Committee Member

Jasmin Packer

Committee Member

Helen Vonow

Committee Member and Public Officer

Congratulations to the new Committee members and we all looking forward to working together during the year ahead which promises to be exciting and challenging as we  continue to review our strategic focus and direction for the future.